Meet Our Directors

Board of Directors 

Our Board of Directors includes representatives from the ag and business industries of Ida Grove and the surrounding area. 

Owen Bolte, former President and CEO of United Bank of Iowa and current Chairman of the Board, has been a director for 23 years.

Carol Bresnahan, owns and operates Bresnahan Well Drilling and Repair, Inc. since 1993 with her husband, Ron, and currently works at United Bank of Iowa part time. Carol joined the board in 2018.

Jennifer Conover,  former United Bank of Iowa lender, is a distributor for a health and wellness company and helps her husband on their rural Ida Grove farm. Jennifer joined the board in 2022.

Alan Cumming, who manages a feedlot and cow/calf operation near Moorhead, has served on the board for 6 years.

Daniel Dotzler, President and CEO of United Bank of Iowa, has been a director for 14 years. 

Grant Godbersen, President of GOMACO Corporation, Godbersen Equipment Company (GEC), and Godbersen-Smith Construction Company all in Ida Grove, joined the board in 2020.

Lance Moore, retired from Kodak company, has been a director for the past 17 years.

Kiley Todd, Executive Vice President and Chief Loan Officer at United Bank of Iowa, joined the board in 2023.

Steve Vohs, who farms in the Holstein area, has been on the board for 13 years.

Earleen Uhl, Executive Vice President Operations & Control/Cashier of United Bank of Iowa, joined the board in 2024.

(front): Carol Bresnahan, Lance Moore, Dan Dotzler, Owen Bolte, Grant Godbersen

(back): Earleen Uhl, Alan Cumming, Kiley Todd, Steve Vohs, Jennifer Conover